Home Telephone Location
logo

Contact Us

Please contact us at Eures Cross Border Partnership with any of your queries please find below a list of all our advisors if you are unable to contact an advisor or there isn't one in your location please email us directly.

The Advisors are as follows:

 
  • Barbara Gibson
    EURES Adviser

    Department for Communities
    North Belfast Jobcentre,
    Design Centre,
    39 Corporation Street,
    Belfast BT1 3BA

    barbara.gibson@communities-ni.gov.uk

    00 44 (0)2890 909333

     

  • Anne-Marie Bingham
    EURES Adviser

    Department for Communities
    North Belfast Jobcentre,
    Design Centre
    39 Corporation Street,
    Belfast BT1 3BA

    anne.bingham@communities-ni.gov.uk
    00 44 (0)2890 909334

     

  • Anne McDevitt
    EURES Adviser

    Department of Employment Affairs & Social Protection
    Intreo Office, Ardaravan Road
    Buncrana, Co. Donegal

    Anne.mcdevitt@welfare.ie
    00 353 (0)749364517

     

  • Aisling Cartmill

    EURES Adviser – Trade Union

    Belfast Unemployed Resource Centre
    4-6 Donegall Street Place
    Belfast
    BT1 2FN

    aisling.cartmill@burc.org
    0044 (0)2890 961111

     

  • Anna Doherty
    EURES Adviser

    Londonderry Chamber of Commerce
    16 Bishop Street
    Derry
    BT48 6PW

    anna@londonderrychamber.co.uk
    0044 (0)2871 262379

     

  • Brenda Mc Geeney
    EURES Adviser

    Dundalk Chamber of Commerce
    Unit 4, Partnerships Court
    Park Street
    Dundalk
    Co. Louth

    brenda@dundalk.ie
    00 353 (0)42 9336343

     

  • Pat Farrell
    Eures Adviser

    Department of Employment Affairs & Social Protection
    Thomas Ashe Street
    Cavan Town
    Co Cavan
    H12 T1X3

    pat.farrell@welfare.ie
    Tel: 00353 87 9485342
 

Submit Your Enquiry






Tick if you would like to receive information regarding products, services, news and promotions from eurescrossborder. We won't share your details with other companies. For more information about how we store your data view our privacy policy.


Find Us